Contacts

CFPS Management Committee:

Chairman & Treasurer:

John Stephens

38 Watkins Drive, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 0DS

chairman@cfps.co.uk

Sales:

sales@cfps.co.uk

Secretary:

Robert Dove

secretary@cfps.co.uk

Membership Secretary:

Clive Elverstone

9 Foxholme Court, Crewe, Cheshire. CW1 5HF

membership@cfps.co.uk

Engineering Officer:

Lee Kenny

engineering@cfps.co.uk

Sales & Non Engineering liaison:

John Stephens

chairman@cfps.co.uk

Fundraising:

Vacant

fundraising@cfps.co.uk

Preservation Officer:

Vacant

preservation@cfps.co.uk

Non CFPS Committee contacts:

Magazine:

Andy Sparks

thewhistler@cfps.co.uk

Webmaster:

Martin Poulter

webmaster@cfps.co.uk

Engineering liaison:

Eric Davies

volunteer@cfps.co.uk