Contact Us

The Class 40 Preservation Society

  • 38 Watkins Drive, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 0DS
  • Charity Number: 326323

CFPS Contact Information

(NB When e-mailing committee members it will be necessary for you to amend the ‘AT’ in the e-mail address to ’@’. It is unfortunate but has been necessary to do this to reduce the amount of spam being generated by web crawlers.)

Alternatively, if you wish to make a general enquiry please complete and submit the form below.